Loving Lately

Happy Friday and Happy Valentine’s Day, friends! I hope your day is a little less icy/slushly/snowy than yesterday, and I hope it’s filled with love, chocolate, and exciting weekend plans. 

After 3 days of running at 4 am and one of waking up at 3:30 a nervous wreck because of something going on at school, I am THRILLED that I have one more day before I can catch up on a little sleep. 

My hope is to get back to better blogging next week, but in the meantime, here are some things that have caught my attention on the internet lately. Scan them for a quick break at work, or maybe once you get home and you’re cuddled up in your PJs with some tea or hot chocolate. Yum.

Books

Healthy

 

 

Random

  • Read anything by this girl. She’s amazing. I’ve never read another author who can so consistently create beauty through words with such an authentic voice. 

Questions for you

Any links I missed? Especially anything running or fitness related, since I clearly slacked on that this week?

 

6 thoughts on “Loving Lately

Leave a Reply

