Image

Happy Friday!

Happy Friday!

No school today. It was a day for parent-teacher conferences, so I didn’t have to go in. Instead, I took advantage of the crazy warm November weather to go for an easy run in shorts (!!!) while my laundry was running.

The HBBC2013 challenge (run by Amanda at http://www.runtothefinish.com/) starts Monday, but I would’ve gotten 6 points for my run today! Although definitely not the point for fruits/veggies. I’m excited to post about my Sunday food prep to see how many veggies I can squeeze in over the first week of the challenge.

Off to watch an episode of The Mindy Project before getting ready for a staff party tonight!

Leave a Reply

