My first post!

Hi friends!

I’m not expecting many people to read this blog, but I did want to start one to start logging my running and my lifestyle for myself. I’ve learned a lot from other blogs out there, and since I’m getting ready to start my 2nd marathon training schedule, I wanted a place to post how I’m feeling and what I’m trying.

This month, I’m also doing a few fitness and health challenges through other blogs, and I wanted a place to post things that go well and things that don’t. 

So this blog is mostly for me, but if I end up meeting a few other bloggers out there, that’s great!

Other things about me: I want to be a great teacher, I love to read all kinds of books (especially YA fiction, to be honest), I’m trying to become a better cook, Boston is my favorite city, and I am obsessed with chocolate. 

 

Leave a Reply

