Treat Yourself Tuesday #1

Excited to link up for my first #TreatYourselfTuesday with Becky from http://www.olivesnwine.com. Such a good way to remember to be nice to yourself!

Image

 

I have 2 little things. First, while lesson planning for 6th grade, I made sure to find my very favorite line from Harry Potter (and possibly from all of literature): 

Image

There’s always time to re-read this section. Cheers, Neville.

And then because today is Treat Yourself Tuesday, I had to have some chocolate with my morning tea.

Image

 

Happy Tuesday, everyone!

How do you treat yourself? What’s your favorite moment in HP?

6 thoughts on “Treat Yourself Tuesday #1

Leave a Reply

